Xavier
Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-28-14)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room