Xavier
Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS         
Note - NO meeting in July
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:00PM    XHS-Board Room         
6:00 start, time change due to Choir Concert.
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
 (Postponed)
changed to 1-15-14 due to Big Band Spaghetti Dinner on 1-8-14
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
changed from 1-8-14
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
changed to 2-5-14 due to System Fine Arts moved to 2-12-14
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
 (Postponed)
changed to 2-5-14 due to System Fine Arts moved to 2-12-14
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Library         
Room CHANGED to Xavier Library
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:00PM    XHS-Board Room         
6:00 start, time change due to the Band Concert that night.
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room