Xavier
Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-22-14)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:00PM    XHS-Board Room         
EARLY START
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:00PM    XHS-Board Room         
EARLY START
Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
ppd to 2-4-15 from 2-11-15 because of Fine Arts night
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
 (Postponed)
ppd from 2-11-15 to 2-14-15
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
ppd to 4-1-15 from 4-8-15 due to Spring Break
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room         
 (Postponed)
4-8-15 mtg changed to 4-1-15, Spring Break
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:00PM    XHS-Board Room         
EARLY START
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
  Booster Club, Meeting (monthly) 6:30PM    XHS-Board Room