Xavier
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014
Bye  TBD  TBA  TBA         
JV Baseball 2014 schedule revised 4-14-14, 11:55 am
Monday, Mar 24, 2014
First Day Practice  TBD  TBA           
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Freedom  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
 Rescheduled to   
Thursday, Apr 3, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Freedom  Freedom High School         
 Rescheduled to   05-10-14
Friday, Apr 4, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh North High School         
 (Postponed)  04-11-14
EJ Schneider Field at Oshkosh North
Monday, Apr 7, 2014
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Menasha  Koslo Park         
Time & Site changed, to follow Varsity game because only one diamond is ready
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Clintonville  Clintonville High School         
 (Postponed)  
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
Doubleheader  4:45PM  Clintonville  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
2 games tonight, ppd game from 4-8 to follow 4:45 game
Game  6:45PM  Clintonville  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
After 4:45 game on 4-10, now a doubleheader. Game ppd from 4-8 to be played tonight
Friday, Apr 11, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Oshkosh North  Oshkosh North High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-04-14)
EJ Schneider Field at Oshkosh North
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Omro  Omro High School         
 (Postponed)
4-team invite, at Omro HS
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Sturgeon Bay  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Appleton West WI  Nienhaus Sports Complex         
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Berlin  Berlin Middle School Diamond         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Berlin  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
 (Cancelled)
Berlin will not have a JV Team
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Away vs. Little Chute  Little Chute High School         
9am start due to Prom
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar HS         
4:00 early start
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Doubleheader  1:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Ripon  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Ripon  Barlow Park - Ripon         
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Doubleheader  10:30AM  Away vs. Freedom  Freedom High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-03-14)
Monday, May 12, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
Monday, May 19, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Winneconne  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Game  4:45PM  St. Mary's Springs  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Friday, May 23, 2014
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Winneconne  Winneconne High School