Xavier
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 09-16-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Winneconne  Winneconne High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Winneconne  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Clintonville  Olen Park - Clintonville         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Clintonville  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Berlin  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Berlin  Berlin Middle School Diamond         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Ripon  Barlow Park - Ripon         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Ripon  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doubleheader  10:30AM  Freedom  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Little Chute  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Little Chute  Little Chute High School         
Monday, May 11, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Waupaca  Don Hawkins Field--Legion         
Monday, May 18, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Lutheran High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  4:45PM  Fox Valley Lutheran  Don Hawkins Field--Legion